Governing Body

SN Particulars   Name of the Members Designation
B. Chairman 1 Hon. N. S. Kolhe Chairman
C. Members nominated 2 Hon. A. N. Kolhe Executive Trustee
    3 Hon. V. V. Naidu Member
    4 Hon. N. B. Jape Member
D. Nominee of Regional Committee of AICTE 8. Hon. Dr. Ajeet Singh Member Secertarym W.R.C. AICTE (Ex. Officio)
E. Nominee of Central Govt. Ex. Officio 7. Vacant Nomination awaited
F. Nominee of Board of Technical Education, Mumbai 9. Hon. Dr. A. N. Pawar Dy. Secretary, RBTE, A’Bad
G. Nominee of State Govt. Ex. Officio 10. Hon. D. P. Nathe Joint Director Technical Education RO, Nashik
H. 2nd Nominee of state Govt. 11. Vacant Nomination awaited
I. Member Secretary Nominee of Society (Ex. Officio) 12. Mr. A. R. Mirikar Principal
J Faculty Member 13. Mr. B. M. Bahadure Sr. Lecturer (Civil)
    14. Mr. S. A. Thorat Lecturer (Mechanical)