Student Council

The student council for academic year 2016-17 is constituted as follows:

SN Name of Student Department Designation
1 Mr. P. B. Khatkale Computer Technology Students Activities I/C
 2 Miss. Kadam Siddhi Civil Engineering General Secretary
3 Miss. Mahajan Vaishnavi Computer Technology Cultural Secretary
5 Mr. Wajed Shaikh Information Technology Sport Secretary
7 Miss Gaikwad Sanskruti Mechanical Engineering Joint Secretary
9 Mast. Gauri Endait Electronics and Telecommunication Magazine Secretary
10 Miss. Bolij Aarti Electrical Engineering Ladies representative